Prepare Ye the Way

This is one of my favorite songs to crank up and dance to when no one is home! haha shhhh! My roomies have no idea what kind of praise breaks out when they’re gone. The drum intro is incredible on stereo or perfect to drum to on your steering wheel. haha 🙂

My last post about end times makes me think of this song.
Song is by Michael W. Smith from the cd, A New Hallelujah.

PREPARE YE THE WAY

He’s coming..   are you ready?

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Prepare Ye the Way

  1. Hello Bethany…enjoyed this post! Thank you for liking one or more of the posts on my blog at Faith1st Ministry. I hope it has encouraged you. Please continue check in on us from time to time and follow if you will. Thank you again and remember to have Faith 1st.

  2. http://angelfall.com/pages/7f.php. This is a great read on what the blood represents

  3. wow… didn’t know this song but I think I like it…. thanks for stopping by http://godcrazzzy.wordpress.com/ I love your blog too. smile

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

I Am A Word

One Word Changes Everything

On Our Adventure

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Glow With Grace

May we all...Glow With Grace :)

Trevor DeVage

Writing, church leadership, creativity

Embracing Change

Christ, Church, Change, Community, and Children. The 5C's to Better Livin.

welderbeth

Adventures in Texas

Dear Love, I Quit!

Let Love Work for You.

Blessings through raindrops...

finding joy in the journey

