I call you MINE

I call you mine.

I am yours.

You in me. Me in you.

We are together.

You are not alone.

I am always here to talk to you.

It’s my gift to you.

Use it!

Cultivate it!

Oh! The blessings I want to give to you! Joy.. peace.. provision.. favor..

The things the world can’t obtain by their strivings.

So are you going to take it?

You can hear me.

Start trusting me.

I will help you discern.

I will let you know when it is not of me.

You’re going to have to move beyond wondering if it is yourself.

If it lines up with the Bible, then it’s me.

I am here to help you.

I’m here to love you. To wrap my arms around you.

To accept you.

You forget that I created you.

I know you.

I know your thoughts, feelings, dreams…

even those you’re not aware of or about to begin.

I want to love you.

But I cannot petition to you because I am a gentleman.

You have to choose.

You have to jump.

You have to trust.

You’ll learn to trust my voice.

jump

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “I call you MINE

  1. Thank you! 🙂

  2. You’re on your way! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

I Am A Word

One Word Changes Everything

On Our Adventure

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Glow With Grace

May we all...Glow With Grace :)

Trevor DeVage

Writing, church leadership, creativity

Embracing Change

Christ, Church, Change, Community, and Children. The 5C's to Better Livin.

welderbeth

Adventures in Texas

Dear Love, I Quit!

Let Love Work for You.

Blessings through raindrops...

finding joy in the journey

